Guess Oakville Place Customer Service Number


Sponsered Ads
data-ad-slot="9057413718">

Find Official Address of Guess Oakville Place:

240 Leighland Ave, Oakville, Ontario L6H 3H6, Canada

Send your email to Guess Oakville Place at the above address or you can personally visit the place on the given address.

The Email Address to Send Email to Guess Oakville Place:

cking@riocan.com

Communicate with Guess Oakville Place through the email address displayed above for any query, help, suggestion and feedback.

Call Guess Oakville Place on the Helpline Number:

+1 905-842-2140 (Call by Touch)

Pick up your phone and call Guess Oakville Place on the specified contact number.

Let Us Know HERE if the provided contact numbers, email address or website of Guess Oakville Place are invalid.

Know More from their Website:

www.oakvilleplace.com

Open www.oakvilleplace.com website and get all required information from there.

Are You Satisfied After Making Call To Guess Oakville Place?


What is Guess Oakville Place?

Guess is a worldwide manufacturing company in the sector of fashion accessories, and it was unfolded in the year 1981 which offers wide range of clothing, perfumes, jewelry and clothing etc with fine quality and well designed. The Guess's first retail store has been opened in the area of Beverly Hills. The principal administrative office of the Guess company is situated in Los Angeles, California, United States, and it has a strong network across the world with more than 484 service providers. Approximately 8,800 employees were enrolled for the session 2006. The line Marciano is owned and operated by the Guess company.

Other Contact Persons of Guess Oakville Place


1. Carl King(General Manager): cking@riocan.com: (905) 842-2140
Fax: (905) 842-2969
2. Carlos Belchior(Operations Manager): cbelchior@riocan.com
Building maintenance, contractor and construction inquiries: (905) 842-2140
Fax: (905) 842-2969
3. Stephen Chometa(Building Operator): schometa@riocan.com
General maintenance and building-related issues: 905) 842-2140, ext. 1010
Fax: (905) 842-2969
4. Christopher Kobialko(Building Maintenance Services): ckobialko@riocan.com
General maintenance and building-related issues: (905) 842-2140, ext. 1010
Fax: (905) 842-2969
5. Kelly Bernardo(Property Administrator): kbernardo@riocan.com
Accounts payable, accounts receivable and banking inquiries: (905) 842-2140 ext. 1007
Fax: (905) 842-2969
6. Jennifer Bowyer,(Specialty Leasing Manager): jbowyer@riocan.com
Specialty Leasing and Sponsorship Opportunities: (905) 842-2140, ext. 1006
Fax: (905) 842-2969


Contact Guess Oakville Place

Guess Oakville Place resides at 240 Leighland Ave, Oakville, Ontario L6H 3H6, Canada provides here all the necessory details like helpDesk helpline numbers i.e. +1 905-842-2140 by which customers can reach to Guess Oakville Place easily. Here on this page you can get customer service toll free helpline number of Guess Oakville Place. you can contact them by their email address cking@riocan.com.
Sponsered Ads
Go to Guess Oakville Place website that is www.oakvilleplace.com and get more information from there.


Post Your Problem and Suggestion

Name:
Address:
Text Message:
Image Text:
Guess Oakville Place Phone Number, Contact Address, Customer Service