Eating Well Magazine Customer Service Number


Sponsered Ads
data-ad-slot="9057413718">

Find Official Address of Eating Well Magazine:

6221 Shelburne Road Suite 100 Shelburne, Vermont 05482, United State of America

Send your email to Eating Well Magazine at the above address or you can personally visit the place on the given address.

The Email Address to Send Email to Eating Well Magazine:

editor@eatingwell.com

Communicate with Eating Well Magazine through the email address displayed above for any query, help, suggestion and feedback.

Call Eating Well Magazine on the Helpline Number:

+1 (802) 985-4500 / (802) 985-4501 (Call by Touch)

Pick up your phone and call Eating Well Magazine on the specified contact number.

Let Us Know HERE if the provided contact numbers, email address or website of Eating Well Magazine are invalid.

Know More from their Website:

www.eatingwell.com

Open www.eatingwell.com website and get all required information from there.

Are You Satisfied After Making Call To Eating Well Magazine?


What is Eating Well Magazine?

Eating well magazine is the part of the Eating Well Media Group. Eating Well magazine is dedicated to healthy foods and new ideas for menus and recipes. The magazine also publishes latest news and information on cuisines. Several issues are also placed in the magazine regarding diet issues. Eating well magazine is run by Meredith Corporation.

Mailing Address of Eating Well Magazine


In order to send the mails regarding the services and products of the Eating Well Magazine, the users can use the below offered contacts as:
6221 Shelburne Road
Suite 100 Shelburne,
Vermont 05482,
United State of America
Call: +1 (802) 985-4500

Headquarters of Eating Well Magazine


The main head office of the Eating Well Magazine is located at the mentioned address. The users can also use the below offered phone numbers as:
Eating Well, Inc.
EatingWell
120 Graham Way
Suite 100
Shelburne, VT 05482, USA
TEL.: (802) 985-4500
FAX : (802) 985-4501
Web: www.eatingwell.com
Email: privacy@meredith.com

Other Contact Services of Eating Well Magazine


The users can also use the below offered contacts of Eating Well Magazine in order to get an immediate response through numbers o email addresses including as:
Book and Product Customer Service: 1-800-921-0826.
Independent Retailers: 1-800-678-8092.
Web Feedback: feedback@eatingwell.com
Editorial and Magazine Feedback: editor@eatingwell.com.
Media Request: mediarequest@eatingwell.com
Business Offices: Terry.Lysogorski@eatingwell.com
Content Licensing Inquiries: Paula.Joslin@eatingwell.com

Contacts of Advertisements of Eating Well Magazine


In order to get the info of the advertisement through Eating Well Magazine, the users can use the below offered contacts as:
Advertising Offices
805 Third Avenue, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 212-455-1338
Account Director, Joseph Wines: (212) 455-1052 / joseph.wines@meredith.com
Christina Farrington: Christina.Farrington@meredith.com

Contact Persons of Eating Well Magazine


In order to get connected with the officers of Eating Well Magazine, the users can visit the below offered emails or use numbers including as:
Brooke Engeldrum: (212) 455-1504 / brooke.engeldrum@meredith.com
Chip Wood: (312) 853-2894 / chip.wood@meredith.com
Hartley Arnold: (312) 281-3510 / hartley.arnold@meredith.com
Cheryl Speiser: (310) 689-1630 / cheryl.speiser@eatingwell.com
Karen Barnhart: (248) 205-2571 / karen.barnhart@meredith.com
Grace Chung: grace.chung-mui@meredith.com
Cree Flournoy: (212) 499-6728 / cree.flournoy@meredith.com
Jinna Vorhees: jinna.vorhees@meredith.com


Contact Eating Well Magazine

Eating Well Magazine resides at 6221 Shelburne Road Suite 100 Shelburne, Vermont 05482, United State of America provides here all the necessory details like helpDesk helpline numbers i.e. +1 (802) 985-4500 / (802) 985-4501 by which customers can reach to Eating Well Magazine easily. Here on this page you can get customer service toll free helpline number of Eating Well Magazine. you can contact them by their email address editor@eatingwell.com.
Sponsered Ads
Go to Eating Well Magazine website that is www.eatingwell.com and get more information from there.


Post Your Problem and Suggestion

Name:
Address:
Text Message:
Image Text:
Eating Well Magazine Phone Number, Contact Address, Customer Service